Zubehör & Teile
accessoires & parts
accesorios & piezas
accessoires & pièces
l´accessori & parti



Grifftabellen
keyboard layouts
teclados
clavier
tastiere



Lehrer
teachers
profesores
professeurs
insegnantes



Bando-CDs
CDs
CDs
CDs
CDs



Noten
scores
partituras
partitions
spartite
Alfred Arnold Emblem
Bandoneon-Unterricht
teachers
profesores
professeurs
professores



AT Raum Graz Josef Fürpaß fuerpass (at) utanet.at
AT Wien Ruei-Ran Wu "Algy" Algying (at) hotmail.com
BE Bruxelles Patrick Vankeirsbilck www.tango02.com
CA Quebec Denis Plante www.floresdenacar.com
CH Basel Marcelo Nisinman www.nisinman.com
CH Bern Michael Zisman www.michaelzisman.com
CH Bern Peter Gneist bandoneon (at) freesurf.ch
CH Zürich Luciano Jungman www.lucianojungman.com.ar
CH Zug Musikschule Zug www.musikschulezug.ch
DE Berlin Helmut Abel abel.helm (at) gmx.de
DE Berlin Judith Brandenburg www.encuentrotango.de
DE Berlin Lothar Hensel www.lothar-hensel.de
DE Berlin Rainer Volkenborn www.rainer-volkenborn.de
DE Bremen Michael Paluch mi.pal (at) web.de
DE Dresden (Coswig) Jürgen Karthe www.musikerportrait.de/juergen-karthe
DE Hamburg Antje Steen www.antje-steen.de
DE Hamburg Hendrik Leßmann www.bandoneon-hamburg.de
DE Köln Stephan Langenberg www.stephanlangenberg.de
DE Köln Helena Rüegg www.bandoneon.de
DE Leipzig (Naunhof) Heiko Guter (144 Einheit) www.kranwerk.com
DE München Ezekiel Lezama www.ayahuascatango.org
DE München Roberto Diaz robertofueye (at) gmx.net
DE Oldenburg Joaquín Alem www.joaquinalem.com
DE Recklinghausen Dieter Matschat d.matschat (at) t-online.de
DE Staufen (Sulburg) Almut Wellmann www.almutwellmann.com
DE Stuttgart Karin Eckstein www.eckstein-bandoneon.de
DK Copenhagen Anders Skibsted www.trioresponso.dk
ES Barcelona Marcelo Mercadante www.marcelomercadante.org
ES Madrid Efraín Scheinfeld www.tanguito.com
ES Madrid Fabián Carbone www.fabiancarbone.com
ES Madrid Luis Caruana www.triomistongo.com
EU Europa-Tournee Gabriel Merlino www.tagini-merlino.com.ar
FI Helsinki Mikko Helenius mikkohelenius (at) hotmail.com
FI Jyväskylä Henrik Sandas www.myspace.com/henriksandas
FI Riihimäki Sami Pirttilahti www.tangodelnorte.net
FR Aubagne Victor Villena (Inst. Mus. du Monde) www.victorvillena.fr - www.iimm.fr
FR Avignon Conserv. Avignon, Yvonne Hahn www.grandavignon.fr
FR Clermont-Ferrand William Sabatier www.williamsabatier.com
FR Loguivy Plougras (Bret.) Kristina Kuusisto www.kristinakuusisto.com
FR Marseille Fernando Maguna www.fernandomaguna.com
FR Paris (Gennevilliers) Ecole Nationale de Musique www.ville-gennevilliers.fr
FR Paris Gilberto Pereyra www.gilbertopereyra.tripod.com
FR Paris Juanjo Mosalini www.mosalini.com
FR Paris Marisa Mercadé www.myspace.com/marisamercade
FR Paris Per Arne Glorvigen Glowda (at) gmail.com
FR Paris Olivier Manoury www.olivier.manoury.free.fr
FR Pau Daniel Brel www.daniel-brel-64.com
FR Savoie 73 Jérémy Vannereau www.jeremy-vannereau.com
FR St. Etienne Maxime Point www.maximepoint42.wix.com/maximepoint
GB London Julian Rowlands www.bandoneon.co.uk
IT Cagliari Fabio Furia www.fabiofuria.it
IT Fermo (AP) Daniele di Bonaventura www.danieledibonaventura.it
IT Parma Francesco Bruno www.tangobruno.com
IT Roma Héctor Ulises Pasarella www.centrodelbandoneon.com
IL Rishon Lezion Amijai Shalev amijai_shalev (at) yahoo.com.ar
IL Mate Iehuda Eduardo Abramson tangobar (at) netvision.net.il
JP Tokyo Jun Hayakawa www.hayakawajun.com
NL Arnheim Gert van Ruiswijk www.gertvanruiswijk.nl
NL Den Haag Gerard van Duinen www.gerardvanduinen.nl
NL Groningen Harry Dijkstra www.harry-dijkstra.nl
NL Rotterdam Rotterdams Conservatorium www.hmd.nl
NL Rotterdam Claudio Constantini www.claudioconstantini.com
NL Rotterdam Santiago Cimadevilla www.bando.nl
NO Oslo Norges Musikkhøgskole, P.A.Glorvigen www.nmh.no
RU Moscow Dmitry Kavalenko www.pasional.ru
RU Moscow Ivan Talanin www.ivantalanin.com
SE Malmö Juanjo Passo www.tangarte.com
TR Ankara Burak Sendag www.tangoarti.net
TR Ankara Tolga Salman www.thesalmanduo.8m.com
TR Cyprus Mustafa Elmas www.tangocyprus.info
TR Istanbul Ortaç Aydınoğlu ortacaydinoglu (at) gmail.com
US Indiana Ben Bogart www.benbogart.com
US Miami David Alsina www.davidalsina.com
US Roselle (New York) Raul Jaurena www.rauljaurena.com

Bandoneon-Unterricht (außer Argentinien)
teachers (except in Argentine)
profesores (excepto en Argentina)
professeurs (hors d´Argentine)
professores (eccetto in Argentina)
Conservatoire Edgar Varèse
Gennevilliers (Paris)


Lehrer
teachers
profesores
professeurs
insegnantes

Juan José Mosalini
Juanjo Mosalini
César Strocio
Luise Jallu
Jean-Baptiste Henry

www.ville-gennevilliers.fr
Mein Bandoneonbuch
leichte Stücke und Übungen für 142-töniges Bandoneon
von Judith Brandenburg

www.judithbrandenburg.bandcamp.com

"Enigma"
Exercise "No1"
Leichte Stücke zur freien Verwendung (Download)
easy pieces for your free use (download)
piezas fácil para el uso libre (descargar)
pièces faciles utilisent gratuitement (téléchargement)
brani facile per uso libro (download)


Siehe auch: Tango des Monats: www.judithbrandenburg.bandcamp.com

www.encuentrotango.de
Bandoneon-Schule
tutor
manual
méthode
manuale

Luciano Jungman (ARG / CH)
"Don Benito" Bandoneon method
www.bandoneonmethod.com.ar
Fern-Unterricht (via Internet)
online teacher
profesor online
professeur online
professor online


Michael Zisman (ARG / CH)
deutsch / español / english / français / italiano
www.michaelzisman.com


Ben Bogart (USA)
english / español
www.benbogart.com
Bandoneon Application
apple application
apple aplicación
apple appli
apple app


Burak Sendag (TR)
Bandoneon app for iPad, iPhone, iPod
www.bandoneonist.com


Jörg Bleymehl (DE)
app for different bandoneon and concertina keyboard layouts
www.itunes.apple.com/us/app/
www.bandochords.de/BandoChords/
photos: Bando Bando Wuppertal
© 1998-2018 BANDO BANDO Wuppertal
Kontakt / Impressum